Discography

By Style

Acoustic

  • Oliart
  • Deedee O’Malley
  • Raj
  • Veronica Puleo

Blues

  • The King Brothers “Live” DVD

Children’s Music

  • Jambo - Lucy’s Parade
  • PB & Deb - Growin’ Up, Zoo Dance

Contemporary Christian/Gospel

  • Vacant Lot

Instrumental

  • Rick Brannon
  • Adrian Galysh
  • Steve Vai
  • Dave Weiner
  • Solo Debut - A Member of the Population

Latin

  • Angel
  • Laura Lees

Pop

  • Jennifer Corday
  • Mike Sullivan
  • Jay Wright & The Soulbucket

Punk

  • Inoculators
  • Non Prophet

R&B

  • Dorian Holley
  • Charlie Farren
  • Melvin Wafer
  • Jay Wright

Rock/Metal

  • Ring of Fire

Soundtracks

  • Reefer Madness The Movie Musical
  • REPO! - The Genetic Opera

Voice-Over

  • Genius I, II, III


Full Discography (In alphabetical order)

Rick Brannon - http://www.myspace.com/guitarfreakrick 

  • Angels Highway (2007)

Marcela Campos - www.MarcellaCampos.com

  • Marcela Campos EP


Jennifer Corday - www.corday.net

Dr. Cuspid

  • Dr. Cuspid Almost Ruins Christmas

Farrenheit III (Charlie Farren) - www.charliefarren.com

Ferrigno - Leal Kuprij

  • Promised Land (2002)

 

Steve Fister - http://www.stevefister.com/

  • Deeper Than The Blues - 2008

Adrian Galysh - www.adriangalysh.com

  • King Friday

The Bruce Garnitz Orchestra (featuring Julio Cordero)

Bruce Garnitz

  • I Must Be Dreamin’

Mark Gutierrez

  • I’ll Just Groove

Jambo - http://www.myspace.com/jambojam

  • Lucy’s Parade

Dorian Holley - http://www.dorianholley.com/

  • Independent Film

John Huldt - http://www.johnhuldt.com/

  • Rules Do Not Apply

Laura Lees - www.lauralees.net

Lino - http://linomusic.com/

  • Wings
  • Miami Jam

Daniele Liverani - www.danieleliverani.com
www.geniusrockopera.com

  • Genius - A Rock Opera
  • Genius - A Rock Opera part 2
  • Genius - A Rock Opera part 3

Lisa Guyer Band - www.mamakicks.com 

Deedee O’Malley

  • Beautiful L.A.

Oliart - http://www.oliartmusic.com

  • Acoustics


PBnDeb - http://www.pbanddeb.com

  • Growing Up
  • Zoo Dance

Veronica Puleo - http://www.veronicapuleo.com/

  • Read Between the Lines

Raj - http://rogerlensmith.com/

  • A Better Place

Repo The Genetic Opera - Soundtrack   http://www.repo-opera.com/

Ring Of Fire (Mark Boals) - www.markboals.com

Michael Sullivan www.mikesullivanband.com

  • Michael Sullivan (2003)
  • Behind Your Eyes (2004)

 

Steve Vai - www.vai.com

  • Modern Primitive 
  • Alive In An Ultra World
  • The Ultra Zone
  • The Seventh Song
  • Merry Axemas - A Guitar Christmas
  • G3 Live
  • Alligator

Masaki Watanabe - Myspace

  • Shove The Sun Aside (2004)
mskcoverfront(final)

Dave Weiner - www.daveweiner.com

  • Shove The Sun Aside (2004)

Leigh Williams - http://www.leigh-williams.com/

  • Absolute Zero

Jay Wright - Jay Wright

  • The Low Down Dirty Love E.P.


FI-Cover

8th Day - http://my8thday.com

  • Inner Flame
© Peter Rhee 2011-2016